International scientific and practical conference “Rome Statute of the International Criminal Court: Problems of Implementation and Harmonization with National Legislation of Ukraine”

  • 17.
  • 03.
  • 2020

Yaroslav the Wise National Law University, Ukrainian National Group of the International Association of Penal Law, NGO “Ukrainian Association of Criminal Law” and  the European Union Advisory Mission are organized International scientific and practical conference “Rome Statute of the International Criminal Court: Problems of Implementation and Harmonization with National Legislation of Ukraine”.

Place of the Conference – Yaroslav the Wise National Law University (77 Pushkinska str., Kharkiv 61024, Ukraine). Languages of the Conference: Ukrainian and English.

Topic of the Conference is included: 1) Jurisdiction of International Criminal Court and Problems of  its Recognition in Ukraine; 2) Rome Statute of the International Criminal Court and its Implementation Influence for Special Part of Criminal Code of Ukraine; 3) Rome Statute of the International Criminal Court and its Implementation Influence for General Part of Criminal Code of Ukraine; 4) Peculiarities of Procedural and Criminalistic Support of the Activities of the International Criminal Court.

It is planed to publish collection of scientific reports of participants. Persons, who would like to take part at the conference, could sent their scientific reports (up to 5 pages) to e-mail before 1st of June 2020: romestatute2020@gmail.com

Unfortunately date of the conference is postponed in light of the recent regarding the Coronavirus quarantine in Ukraine and all of Europe. We will inform about date of the conference additionally.

Международная научно-практическая конференция «Римский статут Международного уголовного суда: проблемы имплементации и гармонизации с национальным законодательством Украины»

  • 17.
  • 03.
  • 2020

Национальный юридический университет имени Ярослава Мудрого, Украинская национальная группа Международной ассоциации уголовного права, Всеукраинская ассоциация уголовного права и Консультативная миссия Европейского Союза организовывают Международную научно-практическую конференцию «Римский статут Международного уголовного суда: проблемы имплементации и гармонизации с национальным законодательством Украины».

Место проведения конференции – Национальный юридический университет имени Ярослава Мудрого (Украина, Харьков, Пушкинская, 77). Языки конференции: украинский и английский.

Тематика конференции охватывает: 1) юрисдикция Международного уголовного суда и проблемы ее признания в Украине; 2) Римский статут Международного уголовного суда и влияние его имплементации на Особенную часть Уголовного кодекса Украины; 3) Римский статут Международного уголовного суда и влияние его имплементации на Общую часть Уголовного кодекса Украины; 4) Особенности процессуального и криминалистического обеспечения деятельности Международного уголовного суда.

К проведению мероприятия планируется опубликовать сборник тезисов участников конференции. Участники, желающие принять участие в конференции, смогут прислать свои тезисы (до 5 страниц) на электронную почту до 1 июня 2020 г.: romestatute2020@gmail.com

К сожалению дата проведения конференции переносится в связи с ситуацией  связанной с введением карантина по причине коронавируса в Украине и по всей Европе. О дате конференции будет сообщено дополнительно.