18-20 November 2019, 2nd International Caparica Conference in Translational Forensics 2019

  • 09.
  • 09.
  • 2019

On 18-20 November 2019 in Caparica (Portugal) School of Science and Technology of NOVA University of Lisbon (in cooperation with company «Bioscopegroup», scientific society «Proteomass», other companies, laboratories and interested persons) is held 2nd International Caparica Conference in Translational Forensics 2019. Idea of the Conference is directed to unite different directions of researches on forensic disciplines during the event, and also to exchange about its realization in real cases.

Symposium subjects of the Conference: 1) New trends in Forensic Analysis; 2) New views for traditional forensics; 3) Forensic Pathology; 4) Death Investigation; 5) Forensic Sciences; 6) Forensic Psychology; 7) Forensic Psychiatry; 8) Policing; 9) Legal and Judicial Systems.

Keynote and plenary speakers will take part during the conference. Keynote speakers were formalized: Prof. Dr. med., Executive MBA HSG Michael J. Thali (Zürich, Switzerland), PhD Marcel de Puit (The Netherlands), PhD Paul Johnson (Liverpool, UK), PhD Daniel Vanek (Czechia). Plenary speakers were also named: PhD Miguel de La Guardia (Valencia, Spain), PhD Simona Francese (Sheffield, UK), PhD Jean François-Focant (Liège, Belgium), PhD Niels Morling (Copenhagen, Denmark), PhD G. S. LaBerge (Denver, USA), PhD Angel Carracedo (Santiago de Compostela, Spain), PhD Ruth Morgan (London, UK), PhD Glendon Parker (USA), PhD Denis A. Cusack.

Participants of the conference also could have shot-gun or poster presentations.

Registration deadline: 15 September 2019.

More detailed information on web-site:

www.forensics2019.com

18-20 ноября 2019 г., 2-я Международная Конференция в Капарике по Трансляционной Криминалистике 2019

  • 09.
  • 09.
  • 2019

18-20 ноября 2019 г. в Капарике (Португалия) Школа Науки и Технологии Нового Лиссабонского университета (при поддержке компании «Bioscopegroup», научного общества «Proteomass», других компаний, лабораторий и заинтересованных лиц) проводится 2 Международная Конференция в Капарике по Трансляционной Криминалистике 2019. Идея конференции направлена ​​на то, чтобы объединить различные направления исследований по судебным дисциплинам в одном мероприятии, а также поделиться их достижениями.

Тематика конференции охватывает такие направления: 1) новые тенденции в криминалистическом анализе; 2) новые взгляды на традиционную криминалистику; 3) судебная патология; 4) расследование смерти; 5) судебные науки; 6) судебная психология; 7) судебная психиатрия; 8) полиция; 9) юридические и судебные системы.

В конференции будут принимать участие ключевые и пленарные докладчики из Бельгии, Великобритании, Дании, Ирландии, Испании, Нидерландов, США, Чехии и Швейцарии. Конференция предусматривает участие докладчиков с сообщениями (до 5 минут) и постерными докладами.

Конечный срок регистрации на конференцию: до 15 сентября 2019 г.

Более детальная информация на веб-сайте:

www.forensics2019.com