5-6 March 2019, Forensic Europe Expo

  • 22.
  • 11.
  • 2018

Forensic Europe Expo conference has established itself as one of the most important forums for discussion for the international forensics and digital forensics communities.

Organizers would like to explore how the latest technical and operational innovations are impacting the world of forensic investigation. Forensic investigators across the physical and increasingly digital space perform a critical role in the judiciary system and it is imperative that they maintain the tools and ability to confront evolving criminal activity.

It has never been more important for forensics professionals from across the world to come together to address these challenges. Now in its 7th year, the Forensics Europe Expo is the leading event for forensics professionals and key industry figures to showcase and discuss the latest developments in forensic investigation techniques and technologies.

The theme of the FEE 2019 Conference is ‘Recapturing excellence in forensic science’ and reflects the call of the UK Forensic Science Regulator Dr Gillian Tully, to refocus forensics science standards and ensure that forensic professionals and researchers are equipped with the tools and frameworks necessary to effectively carry out their vital role in the criminal justice system.

This year, organizers called on leading experts and innovators from law enforcement, industry and academia to share with the delegation the latest challenges and solutions surrounding forensics investigation. Topics of special interest for 2019 include, but are not limited to:

  • DNA phenotyping
  • 3-D fingerprinting
  • Next generation identification
  • Portable forensics labs
  • Microbiomic identification
  • Morphometrics
  • Machine learning algorithms
  • Forensic genealogy
  • Wildlife forensics and animal conservation
  • New training methods e.g. virtual autopsy’s

FEE attracts over 1000 industry specific attendees and as well as providing an invaluable opportunity to gain insight into these areas, extensive opportunities for networking with international partners, key forensic stakeholders, and research and industry solution providers will be offered to all who attend, ensuring participants return to their projects and facilities better equipped to enhance their respective capabilities.

Organizers would like to see many visitors at the Olympia London in March 5-6, 2019. More detailed information on web-site: https://www.forensicseuropeexpo.com/

5-6 марта 2019, Европейская Криминалистическая Выставка

  • 22.
  • 11.
  • 2018

Европейская Криминалистическая Выставка утвердилась как один из самых важных форумов по обсуждению представителями национальных и международных криминалистических сообществ.

Организаторы хотели бы исследовать, как последние технические и эксплуатационные инновации влияют на мир судебного исследования. Правоприменители в этой сфере через физическое и все больше цифровое пространство выполняют решающую роль в судебной системе, и обязательную – для противостояния развивающейся преступной деятельности.

Для криминалистов-профессионалов со всех концов мира ещё никогда не было более столь важным объединиться, чтобы обратиться к этим проблемам. Теперь на 7-м году проведения Европейской Криминалистической Выставки, она стала ведущим событием для профессионалов, представителей криминалистики и судебных наук, промышленности и науки, которые собираются продемонстрировать и обсудить последние достижения в методах расследования и технологиях.

Тема Конференции ЕКВ 2019 ‘Возвращение к передовому опыту  в криминалистике’ отражает требование британского Регулятора по криминалистике (судебным наукам) доктора Дж. Тулли  перефокусировать научные стандарты судебных наук и гарантировать, что профессионалы в сфере криминалистики и исследователи снабжены необходимыми средствами для эффективного выполнения их жизненно важной роли в системе уголовной юстиции.

В этом году организаторы обратились с просьбой к ведущим экспертам и новаторам от органов правопорядка, промышленности и академии разделить с делегацией разрешение последних проблем и в сфере исследований по судебным наукам. Актуальными темами ЕКВ 2019 являются:

* ДНК Фенотипирование

* 3D дактилоскопирование

* Идентификация следующего поколения

* Портативные криминалистические лаборатории

* Идентификация “microbiomic”

* Морфометрика

* Алгоритмы компьютерного обучения

* Судебная генеалогия

* Судебная экспертиза дикой природы и охраны животных

* Новые учебные методы, включая виртуальное вскрытие

ЕКВ привлекает более чем 1 000 представителей производителей,  что даёт возможность получить сведения в этих областях, обширные возможности для организации сети с международными партнерами и ключевыми заинтересованными сторонами, чтобы они возвратились к своим проектам и средствам, как можно лучше оборудованными.

Организаторы хотели бы как можно больше посетителей в Олимпии, Лондон 5-6 марта 2019. Более подробная информация на веб-сайте: https://www.forensicseuropeexpo.com